Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Sat 05/30/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 05/30/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 06/01/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 06/01/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 06/01/15 7:00 pm
 
Tue 06/02/15
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 06/02/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 06/02/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 06/03/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 06/03/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 06/04/15
Deeksha Meditation Krishna Temple SLC Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 06/04/15 7:00 pm
 
Fri 06/05/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 06/05/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 06/06/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 06/06/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 06/08/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 06/08/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 06/08/15 7:00 pm
 
Tue 06/09/15
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 06/09/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 06/09/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 06/10/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 06/10/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 06/11/15
Deeksha Meditation Krishna Temple SLC Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 06/11/15 7:00 pm
 
Fri 06/12/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 06/12/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 06/13/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 06/13/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 06/15/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 06/15/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 06/15/15 7:00 pm
 
Tue 06/16/15
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 06/16/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 06/16/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 06/17/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 06/17/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 06/18/15
Deeksha Meditation Krishna Temple SLC Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 06/18/15 7:00 pm
 
Fri 06/19/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 06/19/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 06/20/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 06/20/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 06/22/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 06/22/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 06/22/15 7:00 pm
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course