Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Fri 08/28/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 08/28/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 08/29/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 08/29/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 08/31/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 08/31/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 08/31/15 7:00 pm
 
Tue 09/01/15
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 09/01/15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 09/01/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 09/02/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 09/02/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 09/03/15
Deeksha Meditation Dave's Nutrition Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 09/03/15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Fri 09/04/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 09/04/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 09/05/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 09/05/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 09/07/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 09/07/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 09/07/15 7:00 pm
 
Tue 09/08/15
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 09/08/15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 09/08/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 09/09/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 09/09/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 09/11/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 09/11/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 09/12/15
Ancestor Liberation Process Linton Studio Administrator
Janet Eakin
Linda Beal
Bluffdale UT SP Sat 09/12/15 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 09/12/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 09/14/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 09/14/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 09/14/15 7:00 pm
 
Tue 09/15/15
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 09/15/15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 09/15/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 09/16/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 09/16/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 09/17/15
Deeksha and Satsang Dave's Nutrition Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 09/17/15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Fri 09/18/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 09/18/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 09/19/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 09/19/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 09/21/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 09/21/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 09/21/15 7:00 pm
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course