Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Mon 05/04/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 05/04/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 05/04/15 7:00 pm
 
Tue 05/05/15
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 05/05/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 05/05/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Wed 05/06/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 05/06/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 05/07/15
Deeksha Meditation Krishna Temple SLC Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 05/07/15 7:00 pm
 
Fri 05/08/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 05/08/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 05/09/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 05/09/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 05/11/15
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 05/11/15 7:00 pm
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 05/11/15 7 :00 pm
 
Tue 05/12/15
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 05/12/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 05/12/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Wed 05/13/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 05/13/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 05/14/15
Deeksha Meditation Krishna Temple SLC Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 05/14/15 7:00 pm
 
Fri 05/15/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 05/15/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 05/16/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 05/16/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 05/18/15
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 05/18/15 7:00 pm
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 05/18/15 7 :00 pm
 
Tue 05/19/15
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 05/19/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 05/19/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 05/19/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Wed 05/20/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 05/20/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 05/21/15
Deeksha Meditation Krishna Temple SLC Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 05/21/15 7:00 pm
 
Fri 05/22/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 05/22/15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 05/23/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 05/23/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 05/25/15
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 05/25/15 7:00 pm
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 05/25/15 7 :00 pm
 
Tue 05/26/15
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 05/26/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 05/26/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course