Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Fri 02/27/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (suite 3) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 02/27/15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Sat 02/28/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 02/28/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 03/02/15
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 03/02/15 7:00 pm
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 03/02/15 7 :00 pm
 
Tue 03/03/15
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 03/03/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 03/03/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Wed 03/04/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 03/04/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 03/05/15
Deeksha Meditation Krishna Temple SLC Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 03/05/15 7:00 pm
Deeksha Home Dr. Janeen J. Detrick Taylorsville UT DB Thu 03/05/15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
 
Fri 03/06/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (suite 3) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 03/06/15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Sat 03/07/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 03/07/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 03/09/15
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 03/09/15 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 03/09/15 7:00 pm
 
Tue 03/10/15
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 03/10/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 03/10/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 03/11/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 03/11/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 03/12/15
Deeksha Meditation Krishna Temple SLC Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 03/12/15 7:00 pm
Deeksha Home Dr. Janeen J. Detrick Taylorsville UT DB Thu 03/12/15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
 
Fri 03/13/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (suite 3) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 03/13/15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Sat 03/14/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 03/14/15 10:00 am
 
Mon 03/16/15
Deeksha Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 03/16/15 7:00 pm
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 03/16/15 7 :00 pm
 
Tue 03/17/15
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 03/17/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Deeksha and Process night Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 03/17/15 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
 
Wed 03/18/15
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 03/18/15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Thu 03/19/15
Deeksha Home Dr. Janeen J. Detrick Taylorsville UT DB Thu 03/19/15 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Deeksha Meditation Krishna Temple SLC Linda Beal
Janet Eakin
Salt Lake City UT DB Thu 03/19/15 7:00 pm
 
Fri 03/20/15
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (suite 3) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 03/20/15 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 
Sat 03/21/15
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 03/21/15 10:00 am
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course