Events
Note : (Use the arrows to sort by field)        Add New Event
Event Name   Location   Deeksha Giver   City   State   Type   Date   Time  
 
Sat 02/06/16
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 02/06/16 10:00 am
 
Mon 02/08/16
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Mon 02/08/16 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Farmington Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 02/08/16 7:00 pm
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 02/08/16 7 :00 pm
 
Tue 02/09/16
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 02/09/16 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 02/09/16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 02/10/16
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 02/10/16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 02/12/16
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 02/12/16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 02/13/16
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 02/13/16 10:00 am
 
Mon 02/15/16
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Mon 02/15/16 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 02/15/16 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Farmington Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 02/15/16 7:00 pm
 
Tue 02/16/16
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 02/16/16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 02/16/16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 02/17/16
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 02/17/16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 02/19/16
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 02/19/16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 02/20/16
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 02/20/16 10:00 am
 
Mon 02/22/16
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Mon 02/22/16 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 02/22/16 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Farmington Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 02/22/16 7:00 pm
 
Tue 02/23/16
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 02/23/16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 02/23/16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 02/24/16
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 02/24/16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 02/26/16
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 02/26/16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
 
Sat 02/27/16
Deeksha Meditation Kokopelli's Koffee (upstairs) Allen Romyn Salt Lake City UT DB Sat 02/27/16 10:00 am
 
Mon 02/29/16
Deeksha Farmington Administrator
Dee Cummings
Farmington UT DB Mon 02/29/16 7:00 pm
Deeksha Meditation The Lotus Store Gwen White
Linda Wignall
Mellen Bateman
Draper UT DB Mon 02/29/16 7 :00 pm
Deeksha Pleasant Grove Jill Gurney
Michael Steadman
Pleasant Grove UT DB Mon 02/29/16 7:15/ pm - 8:15 pm
 
Tue 03/01/16
Deeksha Three Fountains West Debbie Coleman
Steven Beal
Murray UT DB Tue 03/01/16 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Deeksha at The Satya Center The Satya Center Shellie McGugin Ogden UT DB Tue 03/01/16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Wed 03/02/16
Just Deeksha Dancing Cranes Dwight Lindsay Salt Lake City UT DB Wed 03/02/16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
 
Fri 03/04/16
Deeksha Meditation The Peaceful You (Downstairs) Michael Eakett
Amber Tuiasoa
Orem UT DB Fri 03/04/16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FIRST PREV ( Page 1 of 2 ) NEXT LAST
 
Key of Events
DB - Deeksha Blessing MD - Mukthi Deeksha MW - Mukthi Webcast SP - Special Event OA - Oneness Awakening Course